Calendar

Below are our key term dates for this academic year.

TERMS AND HOLIDAYS

SEPTEMBER 2021 – JULY 2022

 

TERM 1 – SEPTEMBER 2021

Wednesday 1st  Sept       STAFF TRAINING DAY                           (Staff Only)
Thursday 2nd Sept           STAFF TRAINING DAY                           (Staff Only)

Friday 3rd Sept                 Parental/Carer Communication Day     (Staff Only)

Monday 6th Sept                SCHOOL BEGINS                                   (Pupils Return)

Friday 22nd Oct                   SCHOOL FINISHES

 

Holiday Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

 

TERM 2 – NOVEMBER 2021

Monday 1st Nov                  SCHOOL BEGINS                                       (Pupils Return)

Friday 3rd Dec                   STAFF TRAINING DAY                             (Staff Only)

Monday 6th Dec                STAFF TRAINING DAY                             (Staff Only)

Friday 17th Dec                   SCHOOL FINISHES

 

Holiday Monday 20th December – Friday 31st December

 

TERM 3 – JANUARY 2022

Monday 3rd Jan                      BANK HOLIDAY                                    (School Closed)

Tuesday 4th Jan                      SCHOOL BEGINS                                   (Pupils Return)

Friday 11th Feb                        SCHOOL FINISHES

 

Holiday Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

 

TERM 4 – FEBRUARY 2022

Monday 21st  Feb                      SCHOOL BEGINS                                   (Pupils Return)

Friday 1st April                           SCHOOL FINISHES

 

Holiday Monday 4th April – Thursday 14th April

 

TERM 5 – APRIL 2022

Friday 15th April                    BANK HOLIDAY                                      (School Closed)

Monday 18th April                 BANK HOLIDAY                                      (School Closed)

Tuesday 19th April                  SCHOOL BEGINS                                     (Pupils Return)

Monday 2nd May                     BANK HOLIDAY                                        (School Closed)

Friday 27th  May                     SCHOOL FINISHES

 

Holiday Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

 

TERM 6 –  JUNE 2022

Monday 6th June                  SCHOOL BEGINS                                    (Pupils Return)

Friday 1st July                    STAFF TRAINING DAY                            (Staff Only)

Friday 22nd July                    SCHOOL FINISHES