Calendar

Below are our key term dates for this academic year.

TERM DATES                                 

SEPTEMBER 2020 – JULY 2021

 

TERM 1 – SEPTEMBER 2020

Tuesday 1st Sept                 STAFF TRAINING DAY            (Staff Only)
Wednesday 2nd Sept           STAFF TRAINING DAY            (Staff Only)

Thursday 3rd Sept                 SCHOOL BEGINS                    (Pupils Return)

Friday 23rd Oct                        SCHOOL FINISHES

 

Holiday Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

 

TERM 2 – NOVEMBER 2020

Monday 2nd Nov                    SCHOOL BEGINS                        (Pupils Return)

 

Friday 18th Dec                       SCHOOL FINISHES

 

Holiday Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January

Thursday 17th Dec               STAFF TRAINING DAY             (Staff Only)

Friday 17th Dec                    STAFF TRAINING DAY             (Staff Only)

 

TERM 3 – JANUARY 2021

Monday 4th Jan                        SCHOOL BEGINS                       (Pupils Return)

Friday 12th Feb                        SCHOOL FINISHES

 

Holiday Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

 

TERM 4 – FEBRUARY 2021

Monday 22nd Feb                   SCHOOL BEGINS                         (Pupils Return)

Thursday 1st April                   SCHOOL FINISHES

 

Holiday Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April

 

TERM 5 – APRIL 2021

Thursday 19th April                SCHOOL BEGINS                         (Pupils Return)

Monday 3rd May                    BANK HOLIDAY                            (School Closed)

Friday 28th  May                     SCHOOL FINISHES

Monday 31st May                    BANK HOLIDAY                            (School Closed)

 

Holiday Tuesday 1st June – Friday 4th June

 

TERM 6 –  JUNE 2021

Monday 7th June                   SCHOOL BEGINS                       (Pupils Return)

Friday 25th June                  STAFF TRAINING DAY               (Staff Only)

Wednesday 21st July              SCHOOL FINISHES